Trainer

Anbei finden Sie alle Kontaktangaben der Trainer sämtlicher unserer Mannschaften:

1. Mannschaft    
         
Antonio Caputo   Antonio Caputo
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 750 95 53
eMail: caa@accoswiss.ch
Maurizio Padula   Maurizio Padula
(Assistent)
  Mobile: +41-79 447 73 08
eMail: maurizio.padula@ubs.com
Rolf Müller   Rolf Müller
(Torhütertrainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 679 51 47
eMail:
Lauro Benvenutti   Lauro Benvenutti
(Masseur)
  Mobile: +41-79 603 99 30
eMail:
Sandro Valentino   Sandro Valentino
(Team-Manager)
  Mobile: +41-79 416 18 77
eMail: jack478@gmx.ch
         
2. Mannschaft    
         

Bild folgt

  Fiorentino Davide
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-76 456 61 07
eMail: juve199012@hotmail.com
Taesu Lee   Taesu Lee
(Assistent)
  Mobile: +41-76 466 77 66
eMail: taesulee@msn.com
         
3. Mannschaft    
         
Branko Uzelac   Branko Uzelac
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-76 339 09 64
eMail: branko.uzelac@hotmail.com
Marco Wyniger   Marco Wyniger
(Assistent)
  Mobile: +41-78 791 20 00
eMail: marco.wyniger@gmx.ch
         
1. Mannschaft Frauen    
         

Bild folgt

  Samuel Campo
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 631 53 89
eMail: campo.s@hotmail.com

Bild folgt

 

Mauro Valente
(Co-Trainer)

  Mobile: +41-76 448 83 85
eMail: m.valente@cleanworkgmbh.ch

Bild folgt

  Sven Schnell
(Goalitrainer)


  Mobile: +41-78 685 99 09
eMail: sven@schreinert.ch
         
2. Mannschaft Frauen    
         
Daniela Freiermuth   Daniela Freiermuth
(Trainerin)
  Mobile: +41-79 708 69 24
eMail: daniela.freiermuth@fcaltstetten.ch

Eva-Maria Lucena

  Eva-Maria Lucena
(Trainerin)
  Mobile: +41-79 431 51 17
eMail: eva-maria.lucena@fcaltstetten.ch
         
Junioren A+    
         

Bild folgt

  Christian Hausammann
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 833 55 33
eMail: cmhausammann@bluewin.ch

Bild folgt

  Jan Hausammmann
(Assistent)
  Mobile: +41-79 833 55 33
eMail: cmhausammann@bluewin.ch
Martin Schwendimann   Martin Schwendimann   Mobile: +41-79 208 97 60
eMail: m.schwendimann@bluemail.ch
         
Junioren Ba    
         

Bild folgt

  Gezim Hani
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-76 338 14 00
eMail: ximihani@gmail.com

Bild folgt

  Andre Gall
(Assistent)
  Mobile: +41-79 300 96 73
eMail: andi.gall@bluewin.ch

Bild folgt

  Besnik Ramadani
(Assistent)
  Mobile: +41-78 648 76 78
eMail: besnik_r@gmx.ch
         
Junioren Bb
   
     

Bild folgt

  Avzi Bajrami
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-76 355 55 88
eMail: avzibajrami@gmail.com
     
Junioren Ca    
         
Nassredine Baccouche   Nassredine Baccouche
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 292 92 97
eMail: n.baccouche61@gmail.com
Boris Jovanovic   Boris Jovanovic
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-76 348 11 36
eMail: boris.jovanovic@rohnerluft.ch
Bild folgt   Raimondo Simioni Olmo
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 735 92 12
eMail: olmo.simioni@gmail.com
Dinko Susnja   Dinko Susnja
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 291 56 31
eMail: am.susnja@gmail.com
         
Junioren Cb        
         
Dominic Isenschmid   Dominic Isenschmid
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-78 859 00 10
eMail: dominic.isenschmid@hotmail.com
Bild folgt   Markus Lutz
(Assistent)
  Mobile: +41-76 321 86 50
eMail: markus-lutz@hotmail.com
         
Junioren Da    
         
Bild folgt   Ilir Bajrami
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-78 808 26 06
eMail: ilirshqipe1@gmail.com
Dinko Susnja   Dinko Susnja
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 291 56 31
eMail: am.susnja@gmail.com
         
Junioren Db
   
         
Jürg Zollinger   Jürg Zollinger
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 691 04 41
eMail: zollinger_juerg@bluewin.ch
Thomas Zollinger   Thomas Zollinger
(Assistent)
  Mobile: +41-76 497 91 90
eMail:
         
Junioren Dc      
         
Jasmin Mesic   Jasmin Mesic
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 628 70 97
eMail: j.mesic@gmx.ch
         
Junioren Ea
   
         
Daniel Hiltebrand   Daniel Hiltebrand
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 223 14 30
eMail: daniel.hiltebrand@sbbcargo.com
Luca Pignanelli   Luca Pignanelli
(Assistent)
  Mobile: +41-76 416 00 19
eMail: zumzum@bluewin.ch
         
Junioren Eb        
         
Bild folgt   René Grauf
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 402 79 04
eMail: rene.grauf@fcz.ch
Bild folgt   Peter Von Matt
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 405 23 32
eMail: vonmatt.p@bluewin.ch
         
Junioren Ec        
         
Marcello Durante   Marcello Durante
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-78 844 69 40
eMail: marcello.durante@hotmail.ch
Daniel Hiltebrand   Daniel Hiltebrand
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 223 14 30
eMail: daniel.hiltebrand@sbbcargo.com
         
Junioren Ed    
         
Bild folgt   Joel Dakouri Nehemi
(Trainer)
  Mobile:
eMail: joel_da@hotmail.com
Bild folgt   Teko Folly
(Assistent)
  Mobile: +41-79 643 42 13
eMail: ghislain@gmx.ch
         
Junioren Ee
   
         
Jasmin Mesic   Jasmin Mesic
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 628 70 97
eMail: j.mesic@gmx.ch
         
Fussballschule        
         
Bild folgt   René Wigger
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 295 74 16
eMail: rene.wigger@mac.com
         
Juniorinnen B9
   
         
Rudi Gagliardi   Rudi Gagliardi
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 709 08 77
eMail: rodolfogagliardi@msn.com
         
Juniorinnen D9    
         
Giuseppe Maurizio Foti   Giuseppe Maurizio Foti
(Trainer)
 

Mobile: +41-79 639 51 62
eMail: g.m.foti@bluewin.ch

         
Juniorinnen E7    
         
Giuseppe Maurizio Foti  

Giuseppe Maurizio Foti
(Trainer)

  Mobile: +41-79 639 51 62
eMail: g.m.foti@bluewin.ch
         
Senioren 30+    
         
Sandro Valentino   Sandro Valentino
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 416 18 77
eMail: jack478@gmx.ch
Bild folgt   AlfredoNavarro
(Coach)
  Mobile: +41-78 798 99 00
eMail: a.navarro@windowslive.com
         
Senioren 40+    
         
Manuel Martinez   Manuel Martinez
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 354 50 23
eMail: manuel.martinez@vva-zh.ch
         
Senioren 50+
   
         
Bild folgt   Silvio Pedrini
(Trainer)
  Mobile: +41-79 421 73 06
eMail: silvio.pedrini@bluewin.ch
Bild folgt   Roger Speri
(Assistent)
  Mobile: +41-79 790 44 00
eMail: roger.speri@bluewin.ch