Vorstand

Christian Hausammann

Präsident

FC Altstetten
Friedhofstrasse 89
8048 Zürich
+41-79-833 55 33

cmhausammann@bluewin.ch

Gustav Brüngger

Ehrenpräsident

FC Altstetten
Friedhofstrasse 89
8048 Zürich
+41-79 677 84 40

gustav.bruengger@bluewin.ch

Aron Trakic

Vize-Präsident

FC Altstetten
Friedhofstrasse 89
8048 Zürich
+41-79-267 87 79

aron.trakic@fcaltstetten.ch

Sven Zimmermann

Leiter Finanzen

FC Altstetten
Friedhofstrasse 89
8048 Zürich
+41-76-324 46 28

sven.zimmermann@fcaltstetten.ch

Helena Kordic

Leiter Marketing

FC Altstetten
Friedhofstrasse 89
8048 Zürich
 

helena.kordic@fcaltstetten.ch

Aron Trakic

Leiter Aktive

FC Altstetten
Friedhofstrasse 89
8048 Zürich
+41-79-267 87 79

aron.trakic@fcaltstetten.ch

Jasmin Mesic

Leiter Junioren

FC Altstetten
Friedhofstrasse 89
8048 Zürich
+41-79-628 70 97

j.mesic@gmx.ch

Manuel Martinez

Leiter Senioren

FC Altstetten
Friedhofstrasse 89
8048 Zürich
+41-79-354 50 23

manuel.martinez@vva-zh.ch

Aron Trakic

Leiter Frauen

FC Altstetten
Friedhofstrasse 89
8048 Zürich
+41-79-267 87 79

aron.trakic@fcaltstetten.ch

Astrid Steyer Gomez

Leiterin Material & Logistik

FC Altstetten
Friedhofstrasse 89
8048 Zürich
+41-76-344 88 57

astridsteyer@gmx.ch